Please add the Governors' Wind Energy Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Wind Energy Coalition

April 7, 2015

To:                 State Representatives

From:            Larry Pearce, David Terry

Subject:         New Monthly Conference Call Time and Policy Workshop Scheduled

We have changed the day for our monthly call to the fourth Thursday of the month at 11:00 ET, 10:00 CT, 9:00 MT, and 8:00 PT. This time is more convenient for those of you who have very busy schedules on Friday.

The next monthly conference call will be at 11ET, 10CT, 9MT, and 8PT on Thursday, April 23.  

            Also, our policy workshop will be held on Friday, June 19 at the Bipartisan Policy Center in Washington, D.C. We’ll send you a proposed agenda for the all day meeting in the next week or so. We hope you can join us.

Note: News clips provided do not necessarily reflect the views of coalition or its member governors.