Please add the Governors' Wind Energy Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Wind Energy Coalition

Friday's Conference Call Agenda

November 30, 2011

 

To:                              State Representatives

From:                        Larry Pearce, Executive Director

Subject:                    Agenda, Governors’ Wind Energy Coalition Monthly Conference Call, Friday, December 2

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, December 2 at 10:00 a.m. CT (9:00 MT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET).  The conference call number is 800-747-5150 and your access code is 3951076.  The proposed agenda for our call follows:

 

Status of Wind Energy Tax Credits — Rob Gramlich, AWEA

 

Draft Wind Investment Tax Credit Letter — Chris Kearns, Larry Pearce

 

Update GWC Transmission Briefing for Governors’ Staff— Larry Pearce, David Terry, Ed DeMeo

 

Proposed Transmission Briefing at National Governors’ Association Meeting, February 25-27, 2012, Washington, DC — Larry Pearce

 

Vice Chair Nominations for 2012 — Larry Pearce

 

Next Conference Call — 10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 ET a.m., Friday, December 23, 2011