Please add the Governors' Wind Energy Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Wind Energy Coalition

Friday's Call Agenda

January 25, 2012

 

To:             State Representatives

From:         Larry Pearce, Executive Director

Subject:      Agenda, Governors’ Wind Energy Coalition Monthly Conference Call, Friday, January 27

 

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, January 27 at 10:00 a.m. CT (9:00 MT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET). The conference call number is 800-747-5150 and your access code is 3951076. The proposed agenda for our call follows:

 

Department of Energy New Wind Energy Potential MapsEd DeMeoJonathan Bartlett, U.S. Department of Energy

http://www.eia.gov/todayinenergy/detail.cfm?id=4630

 

Transmission Briefing at National Governors’ Association Meeting, February 24-27, 2012, Washington, DCLarry Pearce

 

Maryland’s Wind Legislation Andrew Gohn, Maryland Energy Administration

 

Washington UpdateDavid Terry

 

Vice Chair Nominations  for 2012Larry Pearce

 

Next Conference Call10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 ET a.m., Friday, February 24