Please add the Governors' Wind Energy Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Wind Energy Coalition

Friday's Conference Call Agenda

April 22, 2014

To:                  State Representatives

From:              Larry Pearce, Executive Director

David Terry, Washington Representative

Subject:           Agenda, Governors’ Wind Energy Coalition Monthly Conference Call, Friday, April 25, 2014

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, April 25 at 10:00 a.m. CT (9:00 MT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET).  The conference call number is 800-747-5150 and your access code is 3951076.  The proposed agenda for our call follows:

 

Consumer Renewable Energy Credit (CRC) —   John O’Donnell, Vice President, Federal Public Affairs, Xcel Energy

            http://connect.xcelenergy.com/minnesota/five-reasons-to-support-the-consumer-renewable-credit/

Senate CRC Detailed Summary January 29 2014

 

Update: Wind Vision 2014 Assessment and Report — Ed DeMeo

 

Washington Update – Larry Pearce, David Terry

 

Presentation, Eastern Interconnection States’ Planning Council (EISPC), Friday, May 16, Atlanta, Georgia — Larry Pearce

 

Wind Exchange (DOE), May 5, 2014, Las Vegas — Ed DeMeo

            http://origin.library.constantcontact.com/download/get/file/1104628607200-31/Summit_Agenda_Detailed_DRAFT_2014-04-14.pdf

 

Windpower 2014 Annual Conference (AWEA), May 5-8, 2014, Las VegasLarry Pearce

http://www.windpowerexpo.org

 

Next Conference Call 10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 ET a.m., Friday, May 23, 2014