Please add the Governors' Wind Energy Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Wind Energy Coalition

Agenda Coalition's Monthly Conference Call

October 23, 2013

October 23, 2013

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

David Terry, Washington Representative

Subject: Agenda, Governors’ Wind Energy Coalition Monthly Conference Call, Friday, October 23, 2013

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, October 25 at 10:00 a.m. CT (9:00 MT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET). The conference call number is 800-747-5150 and your access code is 3951076. The proposed agenda for our call follows:

PTC Update — Larry Pearce, David Terry

Coalition’s letter

Xcel’s proposal

GWC’s Strategic Planning Meeting, Friday, December 6, Bipartisan Policy Center, Washington, DC — Larry Pearce, David Terry

Update, DOE’s Wind Vision project — Ed DeMeo

GWC Presentation at AWEA Fall Symposium, November 7-8, Colorado Springs — Larry Pearce

PTC update

State renewable electricity standards — challenges and potential

Next Conference Call — 10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 ET a.m., Friday, November 22, 2013