Please add the Governors' Wind Energy Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Wind Energy Coalition

Monthly Conference Call Agenda

January 2, 2013

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

Subject: Agenda, Governors’ Wind Energy Coalition Monthly Conference Call, Friday, January 4

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, January 4 at 10:00 a.m. CT (9:00 MT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET). The conference call number is 800-747-5150 and your access code is 3951076. The proposed agenda for our call follows:

FERC Order 1000 Overview — Hon. Marc Spitzer, former FERC Commissioner and partner, Steptoe & Johnson

FERC Order 1000 Discussion — State Representatives

State RPS Analysis — David Terry

Washington Update — Dave Terry

• Visit with Senate Energy and Natural Resource Committee Staff

• Production Tax Credit passage

Next Conference Call — Re-scheduled to10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 ET a.m., Friday, February 22, 2013.