Please add the Governors' Wind Energy Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Wind Energy Coalition

Monthly Conference Call Agenda

February 26, 2014

To:                  State Representatives

From:              Larry Pearce, Executive Director

David Terry, Washington Representative

Subject:           Agenda, Governors’ Wind Energy Coalition Monthly Conference Call, Friday, February 28, 2014

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, February 28 at 10:00 a.m. CT (9:00 MT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET).  The conference call number is 800-747-5150 and your access code is 3951076.  The proposed agenda for our call follows:

 Off Shore Wind Development Update — Doug Pfeister, Offshore Wind Development Coalition

 Governors’ Meeting with FERC Commissioners — Larry Pearce, David Terry

           FERC meeting summary

        GWC FERC Meeting News Release (Final 2-28)

 Follow up on the QER: Potential Coalition Input on the Federal Quadrennial Energy Review Process — Larry Pearce, Ed DeMeo

Wind Energy PTC and ITC Update Larry Pearce, David Terry

2014 GWC Leadership Letter and News Release — Larry Pearce

GWC Transition Letter 2014

GWC Leadership News Release 2014 (Final)

Follow up Activities from the GWC’s Strategic Planning Meeting in December — Larry Pearce, David Terry

Draft PTC letter

FERC follow up plan

Windpowering America Annual Conference, May 5-8, 2014, Las VegasLarry Pearce

http://www.windpowerexpo.org

 Next Conference Call 10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 ET a.m., Friday, March 28, 2014