Please add the Governors' Wind Energy Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Wind Energy Coalition

Friday's Conference Call Agenda

August 22, 2012

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

Subject: Agenda, Governors’ Wind Energy Coalition Monthly Conference Call, Friday, August 24

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, August 24 at 10:00 a.m. CT (9:00 MT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET). The conference call number is 800-747-5150 and your access code is 3951076. The proposed agenda for our call follows:

Production Tax Credit Update — Rob Gramlich, America Wind Energy Association

Next Steps: Production Tax Credit — Larry Pearce, David Terry

Options, audience

Great Expectations: U.S. Energy Wind Development 2010 — Larry Pearce, Ed DeMeo, David Terry

GWC 2010 Recommendations (FINAL 3-16-10)

When will States be Ready to Renew Climate Change Policy Discussion? — Ed DeMeo

Pending Work — Larry Pearce

State Renewable Energy Standard report

Letter supporting Master Limited Partnerships Parity Act, S. 3275

Next Conference Call — 10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 ET a.m., Friday, September 28