Please add the Governors' Wind Energy Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Wind Energy Coalition

Agenda Monthly Conference Call, Friday, April 27

April 25, 2012

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

Subject: Agenda, Governors’ Wind Energy Coalition Monthly Conference Call, Friday, April 27

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, April 27 at 10:00 a.m. CT (9:00 MT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET). The conference call number is 800-747-5150 and your access code is 3951076. The proposed agenda for our call follows:

 

Impact of Natural Gas Prices on Wind Developmentrepresentative, U.S. Energy Information Administration (tba)

 

Record Texas Wind Output representative, Electric Reliability Council of Texas (tba)

 

Washington UpdateDavid Terry

House and Senate Appropriations Recommendations

Windpower 2012,  Sunday, June 3 – June 6, Atlanta, Georgia (www.awea.org/events/) — Larry Pearce

Wind Powering America: All States Summit, Thursday, June 7, Atlanta, Georgia — Larry Pearce

Vice Chair Nomination for 2012Larry Pearce

Next Conference Call — 10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 ET a.m., Friday, May 25