Please add the Governors' Wind Energy Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Wind Energy Coalition

Friday's Conference Call Agenda

April 24, 2013

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

Subject: Agenda, Governors’ Wind Energy Coalition Monthly Conference Call, Friday, April 26, 2013

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, April 26 at 10:00 a.m. CT (9:00 MT, 8:00 PT, 11:00 ET). The conference call number is 800-747-5150 and your access code is 3951076. The proposed agenda for our call follows:

Clean Line Energy Partners: The Impact of Transmission Development on the States — Michael Skelly, President, Clean Line Energy Partners

Clean Line Presentation

Upcoming Washington, D.C. Meetings, May 16-17 — Larry Pearce, David Terry, Margo Hoffman, Hunter Roberts

Proposed report: The impact of transmission growth on states’ economic development activities — Ed DeMeo

Master Limited Partnership legislation — David Terry, Larry Pearce

MLP draft

AWEA’s U.S. Wind Industry Annual Market Report — Larry Pearce

AWEA Executive Summary

Coalition Annual Meeting Location and Date — Larry Pearce, Margi Hoffman

Representative Conference Registration and Governors’ Participation in Roundtable at AWEA’s Windpower 2013 Conference, May 5-8, 2013, Chicago — Larry Pearce

YouTube governors’ recording opportunity

Next Conference Call — 10:00 a.m. CT, 11:00 ET a.m., Friday, May 24, 2013